LOCAL PROGRAMS

Directory of Locals 

Miss Auburn
Co-Executive Directors

Tamie Bothell

Antoinette Manthey
tbothell@auburnwa.gov

www.missauburn.org

 

Miss Clark County/Miss Greater Vancouver
Executive Director
Sheri Backous
mccsodirector@gmail.com

www.missclarkcountywa.org

Miss East Cascades
Co-Executive Directors

Steve & Debra Lacy

Debraj.lacy@gmail.com

www.misseastcascades.com

Miss Grays Harbor 
Executive Director
Liisa Mayberry

lmk_9@yahoo.com

www.missgraysharbor.org

Miss Lewis County
Executive Director
Cindy Godsey
misslewiscountywa@yahoo.com

www.misslewiscounty.com

Miss Pierce County 

Executive Director

Jennifer Goble

director@misspiercecounty.org

www.misspiercecounty.org

Miss Seattle/Miss Emerald City

Lana Monan 

lkmonan@outlook.com

www.missseattlescholarship.org

Miss Spokane
Executive Director
Shelby Fitzgerald

missspokaneorg@gmail.com

www.missspokane.org

Miss Thurston County

Executive Director

Wendy Hurst

Missthurstoncountydirector@gmail.com

www.missthurstoncounty.com

Miss Tri-Cities
Executive Director
Dot Stewart

dotstewart@charter.net

www.misstricities.org 

Miss West Sound
Executive Director
Amanda Cheatham

misswestsoundsp@gmail.com

www.misswestsound.org

Miss Whatcom County
Executive Director
Carol Starcher

caroleestar@hotmail.com
www.misswhatcomcounty.org

Miss Yakima County/Miss Sunfair/

Miss Apple Valley
Executive Director
Carol Milliron
nwglobe@charter.net 

Miss Yakima County Scholarship Program

MWSO Open/Sweeper Competition (held in April)

MWSO Field Director

Mike Miller

mike@millershomeplate.com